Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews)


Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013

KFC CST-03/04 Boxbomber by Rory Ceulen

KFC CST-03/04 Boxbomber First off, I've been a fan of the Transformers since I was a little kid, so this review may be a bit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2013

Diecast construction Robot 5 by Stian Grundsund

Diecast construction Robot 5 WOW!! :o) This is one heavy machine. Alot of die-cast. Good plastic quality. Rubber tires. Very ea..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2013

ROBOT SPIRITS 043 [SIDE MAS] Macross Frontier Queadluun Rare by JORGE SANTA MARIA

ROBOT SPIRITS 043 [SIDE MAS]  Macross Frontier Queadluun Rare This is a great mecha!!!!!. Una excelente figura de Macross, que se parece mucho al mecha de Miriya ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2013

TFC -JB06 Infinity warfare II weapon set (Blue) by walter green jr

TFC -JB06 Infinity warfare II weapon set (Blue) i will get it soon its looks good but ?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013

MGT-01 ARCEE by Diego Ruben Cesar Bianchi

MGT-01 ARCEE Excellent Arcee, incredible figure!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013

Perfect Effect MOTOBOT PE-DX-01 RC (PINK) by Diego Ruben Cesar Bianchi

Perfect Effect MOTOBOT PE-DX-01 RC (PINK) Arcee essential, excellent engineering!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013

Make Toys G2 Optimus Prime Battle Tanker Add On Kit with OP Head by Diego Ruben Cesar Bianchi

Make Toys G2 Optimus Prime Battle Tanker Add On Kit with OP Head A unique and indispensable accessory for G2 Optimus!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2013

Transformers Cap Bots by TakaraTomy ( SET of 2 ) by Sandra Horne

Transformers Cap Bots by TakaraTomy ( SET of 2 ) i took a chance on one of these (before i discovered this shop or i would have bought the pair for t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012

Transformers Prime RiD Voyager Class STARSCREAM by Juan Estrada

Transformers  Prime RiD Voyager Class STARSCREAM not a bad figure, but he is a little too big compared to Voyager Megatron and the other prime figure..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2012

MGT-01 ARCEE by daniel liew

MGT-01 ARCEE After 27 years, since 1986, finally a posable transformable arcee. This toy quality is better than i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
osCommerce